Beth Yeshua Twin Ports - A Messianic Congregation

Filter Media by:
Saturday, 07 July 2018
Commentary July 7, 2018 Pinchas
Passage: Numbers 25:10-29:40 & Jeremiah 1:1-2:3
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 14 mins 25 secs
Saturday, 30 June 2018
Commentary June 30, 2018 Balak
Passage: Numbers 22:2-25:9 & Micah 5:7-6:8
Teacher: Paul Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 36 mins 7 secs
Saturday, 23 June 2018
Commentary June 23. 2018 Chukat
Passage: Numbers 19:1-22:1 & Judges 11:1-33
Teacher: Tim Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 16 mins 56 secs
Saturday, 16 June 2018
Commentary June 16, 2018 Korach
Passage: Numbers 16:1-18:32 & 1 Samuel 11:14-12:22
Teacher: Kathy Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 28 mins 31 secs
Saturday, 02 June 2018
Commentary Beha'alotcha
Passage: Numbers 8:1-12:16 & Zechariah 2:10-4:7
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 30 mins 47 secs
Saturday, 26 May 2018
Commentary Naso
Passage: Numbers 4:21-7:89 & Judges 13:2-25
Teacher: Marion Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 15 mins 27 secs
Sunday, 20 May 2018
Commentary Shavo'ut - Pentacost
Passage: Exodus 19:1-20:23 & Numbers 28:26-31
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 13 mins 52 secs
Saturday, 19 May 2018
Commentary Bamidbar
Passage: Numbers 1:1-4:20 & Hosea 1:10-2:20
Teacher: Nadine Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 23 mins 20 secs
Saturday, 12 May 2018
Commentary Behar/Bechukotai
Passage: Leviticus 25:1-27:34 & Jeremiah 16:1-20:27
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 10 mins 40 secs
Saturday, 28 April 2018
Commentary April 28, 2018
Passage: Leviticus 16:1-20:27 & Amos 9:7-15
Teacher: Tim Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 14 mins 13 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 18
Powered by Truthengaged