Beth Yeshua Twin Ports - A Messianic Congregation

Filter Media by:
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Commentary June 17, 2017 Sh'lach
Passage: Numbers 13:1-15:41 & Mark 10:1-45
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 27 mins 7 secs
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Commentary June 10, 2017 Beha'alotlcha
Passage: Numbers 8:1-12:16 & Luke 17:11-18:14
Teacher: Dawn Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 24 mins 32 secs
Saturday, 03 June 2017
Commentary June 3, 2017 Nasso
Passage: Numbers 4:21-7:89 & John 11:1-54
Teacher: Tim Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 24 mins 45 secs
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Commentary May 31,2017 Shav'uot (Pentacost)
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 25 mins 50 secs
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Commentary May 27, 2017 Bamidbar
Passage: Numbers 1:1-4:20 & Luke 16:1-17:10
Teacher: Charlene Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 22 mins 9 secs
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Commentary May 13, 2017 Emor
Passage: Leviticus 21:1-24:23 & Luke 11:1-12:59
Teacher: Marion Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 26 mins 30 secs
Saturday, 06 May 2017
Commentary May 6, 2017 Achrei-Mot Kedoshim
Passage: Leviticus 16:1-20:27 & John 7:1-10:21
Teacher: Nadine Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 24 mins 31 secs
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Commentary April 29, 2017 Tazria-Metzora
Passage: Leviticus 12:1-15:33 & 1 Kings 7:3-20
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 27 mins 10 secs
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Commentary April 15, 2017 Pesach Shabbat haMoed
Passage: Exodus 33:12-34:26 & Ezekiel 37:1-14
Teacher: Paul Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 33 mins 54 secs
Saturday, 08 April 2017
Commentary April 8, 2017 Tzav
Passage: Leviticus 6:8-8:36 & Mark 3:1-9:1
Teacher: Dawn Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 15 mins 54 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 14
Powered by Truthengaged