Beth Yeshua Twin Ports - A Messianic Congregation

Filter Media by:
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Commentatry August 12, 2017 Ekev
Passage: Deuteronomy 7:12-11:25 & John 13:31-14:31
Teacher: Marion Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 5 mins 44 secs
Saturday, 05 August 2017
Commentary August 5, 2017 Va'etchanan
Passage: Deuteronomy 3:23-7:11 & Luke 22:13-38
Teacher: Nadine Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 27 mins 34 secs
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Commentary July 29, 2017 Devarim
Passage: Deuteronomy 1:1-3:22 & Mark 14:1-16
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 24 mins 43 secs
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Commentaty July 15, 2017 Pinchas
Passage: Numbers 25:10-30:1 & Mark 11:27-12:37
Teacher: Paul Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 23 mins 21 secs
Saturday, 08 July 2017
Commentary July 8, 2017 Balak
Passage: Numbers 22:2-25:9 & Mark 11:12-26
Teacher: Charlene Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 18 mins 4 secs
Saturday, 01 July 2017
Commentary July 1,2017 Chukat
Passage: Numbers 19:1-22:1 & Matthew 21:1-17
Teacher: Dave Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 15 mins 34 secs
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Commentary June 24, 2017 7 Readers
Passage: Numbers 16:1-18:32 & Luke 18:35-19:28
Teacher: Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 20 mins 8 secs
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Commentary June 17, 2017 Sh'lach
Passage: Numbers 13:1-15:41 & Mark 10:1-45
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 27 mins 7 secs
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Commentary June 10, 2017 Beha'alotlcha
Passage: Numbers 8:1-12:16 & Luke 17:11-18:14
Teacher: Dawn Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 24 mins 32 secs
Saturday, 03 June 2017
Commentary June 3, 2017 Nasso
Passage: Numbers 4:21-7:89 & John 11:1-54
Teacher: Tim Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 24 mins 45 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 14
Powered by Truthengaged