Beth Yeshua Twin Ports - A Messianic Congregation

Filter Media by:
Saturday, 22 September 2012
Commentary September 22, 2012
Passage: Deuteronomy 31:1-30
Teacher: Dawn Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 16 mins 53 secs
Sunday, 16 September 2012
Commentary September 16, 2012 Rosh Hashanna
Passage: & Genesis 21:1-34
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 26 mins 49 secs
Saturday, 15 September 2012
Commentary September 15, 2012
Passage: Deuteronomy 29:9-30:20
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 27 mins 34 secs
Sunday, 09 September 2012
Commentary September 25, 2012 Yom Kippur
Passage: Leviticus 16:1-0:34
Teacher: Dave Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 11 mins 27 secs
Saturday, 08 September 2012
Commentary September 8, 2012
Passage: Deuteronomy 26:1-29:8
Teacher: Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 28 mins 5 secs
Saturday, 25 August 2012
Commentary 25 August 2012
Passage: Deuteronomy 16:18-21:9 & Isaiah 51:12-52:12
Teacher: Marion Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 10 mins 40 secs
Saturday, 18 August 2012
Commentary 18 August 2012
Passage: Deuteronomy 11:26-16:17 & Isaiah 54:11-55:5
Teacher: Nadine Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 30 mins 55 secs
Saturday, 11 August 2012
Commentary 11 August 2012
Passage: Deuteronomy 7:12-11:25 & Isaiah 49:14-51:3
Teacher: Dawn Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 25 mins 18 secs
Saturday, 04 August 2012
Commentary 4 August 2012
Passage: Deuteronomy 3:23-7:11
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 19 mins 47 secs
Saturday, 28 July 2012
Commentary 28 July 2012
Passage: Deuteronomy 1:1-3:22
Teacher: Nadine Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 11 mins 18 secs
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next > End >>Page 14 of 18
Powered by Truthengaged