Beth Yeshua Twin Ports - A Messianic Congregation

Filter Media by:
Saturday, 14 April 2018
Commentary Sh'mini
Passage: Leviticus 9:1-11:47 & 1 Samuel 20:18-42
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 18 mins 28 secs
Saturday, 31 March 2018
Commentary March 31, 2018 Passover
Passage: Exodus 12:21-51 & Numbers 28:16-25
Teacher: Paul Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 38 mins 14 secs
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Commentary March 24, 2018 Tzav
Passage: Leviticus 6:8-8:36 & Malachi 3:4-4:6
Teacher: Kathy Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 17 mins 7 secs
Saturday, 17 March 2018
Commentary March 17, 2018 Vayikra
Passage: Leviticus 1:1-6:7 & Ezekiel 45:16-46:17
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 27 mins 50 secs
Saturday, 03 March 2018
Commentary Mar 3, 2018 Ki Tisa
Passage: Exodus 30:11-34:35 & 1 Kings 18:1-39
Teacher: Marion Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 19 mins 1 secs
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Commentary Feb 24, 2018 Tetzavah
Passage: Exodus 27:20-30:10 & 1 Samuel 15:2-34
Teacher: Paul Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 24 mins 48 secs
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Commentary Feb 17, 2018 Terumah
Passage: Exodus 25:1-27:19 & Mark 12:35-44
Teacher: Nadine Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 29 mins 0 secs
Saturday, 03 February 2018
Commentary Feb 3, 2018 Yitro
Passage: Exodus 18:1-20:23 & Matthew 19:16-26
Teacher: Tim Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 22 mins 12 secs
Saturday, 27 January 2018
Commentary January 27, 2018 Beshalach
Passage: Exodus 13:17-17:16 & Judges 4:4-5:31
Teacher: Charlene Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 18 mins 36 secs
Saturday, 20 January 2018
Commentary Jan 20, 2018 Bo
Passage: Exodus 10:1-13:16 & Jeremiah 46:13-28
Teacher: Marion Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 8 mins 41 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 3 of 19
Powered by Truthengaged