Beth Yeshua Twin Ports - A Messianic Congregation

Filter Media by:
Saturday, 02 November 2013
Commentary November 2, 2013
Passage: Genesis 25:19-28:9 & 1 Samuel 20:18-42
Teacher: Tim Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 25 mins 13 secs
Saturday, 26 October 2013
Commentary October 26, 2013 Chayei Sarah
Passage: Genesis 23:1-25:18 & 1 Kings 1:1-31
Teacher: Dawn Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 16 mins 18 secs
Saturday, 19 October 2013
Commentary Octiber 19, 2013 Vayera
Passage: Genesis 18:1-22:24 & 2 Kings 4:1-37
Teacher: Marion Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 13 mins 8 secs
Saturday, 12 October 2013
Commentary October 12, 2013 Lech Lecha
Passage: Genesis 12:1-17:2 & Isaiah 40:27-41:16
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 23 mins 21 secs
Saturday, 05 October 2013
Commentary October 5,2013 Noach
Passage: Genesis 6:9-11:32
Teacher: Nadine Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 21 mins 56 secs
Saturday, 28 September 2013
Commentary September 28, 2013 B'reisheet
Passage: Genesis 1:1-6:8 & Isaiah 42:5-43:10
Teacher: Dawn Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 13 mins 32 secs
Thursday, 26 September 2013
Commentary 26 September 2013 Shemini Atzaret
Passage: Deuteronomy 14:22-16:17 & 1 Kings 8:54-66
Teacher: Tim Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 14 mins 48 secs
Saturday, 14 September 2013
Commentary September 14, 2013 Yom Kippur
Passage: Leviticus 16:1-34 & Numbers 29:7-11
Teacher: Dave Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 19 mins 45 secs
Saturday, 07 September 2013
Commentary September 7, 2013 Ha'azinu
Passage: Deuteronomy 32:1-52 & Hosea 14:2-10
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 19 mins 52 secs
Saturday, 24 August 2013
Commentary 24 August 2013 Ki Tavo
Passage: Deuteronomy 26:1-29:8 & Isaiah 60:1-22
Teacher: Carol Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 13 mins 10 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 6 of 15
Powered by Truthengaged