Beth Yeshua Twin Ports - A Messianic Congregation

Filter Media by:
Saturday, 13 October 2012
Commentary October 13, 2012
Passage: Genesis 1:1-6:8
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 15 mins 40 secs
Sunday, 07 October 2012
Commentary October 7,2012 Shemini Atzeret
Passage: Numbers 29:26-34
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 17 mins 29 secs
Saturday, 06 October 2012
Commentary October 6, 2012 Sukkot
Passage: Exodus 33:12-34:26
Teacher: Tim Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 32 mins 0 secs
Saturday, 29 September 2012
Commentary September 29, 2012
Passage: Deuteronomy 32:1-52
Teacher: Nadine Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 17 mins 56 secs
Saturday, 22 September 2012
Commentary September 22, 2012
Passage: Deuteronomy 31:1-30
Teacher: Dawn Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 16 mins 53 secs
Sunday, 16 September 2012
Commentary September 16, 2012 Rosh Hashanna
Passage: & Genesis 21:1-34
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 26 mins 49 secs
Saturday, 15 September 2012
Commentary September 15, 2012
Passage: Deuteronomy 29:9-30:20
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 27 mins 34 secs
Sunday, 09 September 2012
Commentary September 25, 2012 Yom Kippur
Passage: Leviticus 16:1-0:34
Teacher: Dave Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 11 mins 27 secs
Saturday, 08 September 2012
Commentary September 8, 2012
Passage: Deuteronomy 26:1-29:8
Teacher: Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 28 mins 5 secs
Saturday, 25 August 2012
Commentary 25 August 2012
Passage: Deuteronomy 16:18-21:9 & Isaiah 51:12-52:12
Teacher: Marion Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 10 mins 40 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 9 of 14
Powered by Truthengaged