Beth Yeshua Twin Ports - A Messianic Congregation

Filter Media by:
Saturday, 19 January 2013
Commentary January 19 2013 Bo
Passage: Exodus 10:1-13:16 & Jeremiah 46:13-28
Teacher: Nadine Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 21 mins 47 secs
Saturday, 05 January 2013
Commentary January 5, 2013 Shemot
Passage: Exodus 1:1-6:1
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 26 mins 40 secs
Saturday, 22 December 2012
Commentary December 22, 2012 Vayigash
Passage: Genesis 44:18-47:27 & Ezekiel 37:15-28
Teacher: Carol Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 13 mins 28 secs
Saturday, 08 December 2012
Commentary December 8, 2012 Vayeshev
Passage: Genesis 37:1-40:23
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 32 mins 54 secs
Saturday, 01 December 2012
Commentary December 1 2012 Vayishlah
Passage: Genesis 32:4-36:43 & Obadiah 1:1-21
Teacher: Dennis Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 15 mins 33 secs
Saturday, 24 November 2012
Commentary November 24, 2012 VaYetze
Passage: Genesis 28:10-32:2 & Hosea 12:13-14:9
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 25 mins 5 secs
Saturday, 17 November 2012
Commentary November 17, 2012 Toldot
Passage: Genesis 25:19-28:9 & Malachi 1:1-2:7
Teacher: Marion Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 18 mins 52 secs
Saturday, 10 November 2012
Commentary November 10, 2012 Chayei Sarah
Passage: Genesis 23:1-25:18 & 1 Kings 1:1-31
Teacher: Nadine Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 13 mins 26 secs
Saturday, 03 November 2012
Commentary November 3, 2012
Passage: Genesis 18:1-22:4
Teacher: Dawn Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 20 mins 40 secs
Saturday, 27 October 2012
Commentary October 27, 2012 Lech Lecha
Passage: Genesis 12:1-17:27
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 22 mins 25 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 9 of 15
Powered by Truthengaged