Beth Yeshua Twin Ports - A Messianic Congregation

Filter Media by:
Saturday, 07 August 2010
Commentary August 7, 2010
Passage: Deuteronomy 11:26-16:17
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 17 mins 43 secs
Saturday, 31 July 2010
Commentary July 31, 2010
Passage: Deuteronomy 7:12-11:25
Teacher: Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 12 mins 58 secs
Saturday, 24 July 2010
Commentary July 24, 2010
Passage: Deuteronomy 3:23-7:11
Teacher: Nadine Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 32 mins 11 secs
Saturday, 17 July 2010
Commentary July 17, 2010
Passage: Deuteronomy 1:1-3:22
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 16 mins 44 secs
Saturday, 10 July 2010
Commentary July 10, 2010
Passage: Numbers 30:2-32:42 & Numbers 33:1-36:13
Teacher: Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 28 mins 11 secs
Saturday, 03 July 2010
Commentary July 3, 2010
Passage: Numbers 25:10-30:1
Teacher: Nadine Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
Saturday, 26 June 2010
Commentary June 26, 2010
Passage: Numbers 22:2-25:9
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 25 mins 45 secs
Saturday, 05 June 2010
Commentary June 5, 2010
Passage: Numbers 13:1-15:41
Teacher: Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 32 mins 15 secs
Saturday, 16 January 2010
Commentary Jan17, 2010 430 years
Passage: Exodus 13:17-17:16
Teacher: Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 31 mins 25 secs
Saturday, 21 November 2009
Commentary November 21, 2009
Passage: Genesis 25:19-28:9
Teacher: Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 26 mins 19 secs
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next > End >>Page 15 of 16
Powered by Truthengaged