Beth Yeshua Twin Ports - A Messianic Congregation

Filter Media by:
Saturday, 21 July 2012
Commentary July 21, 2012
Passage: Numbers 30:2-32:42 & Numbers 33:1-36:13
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 22 mins 30 secs
Saturday, 14 July 2012
Commentary 14 July 2012
Passage: Numbers 25:10-30:1
Teacher: Marion Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 17 mins 43 secs
Saturday, 16 June 2012
Commentary June 16, 2012
Passage: Numbers 13:1-15:41
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 26 mins 17 secs
Saturday, 25 February 2012
Commentary Feb 25, 2012
Passage: Exodus 25:1-27:19
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 27 mins 13 secs
Saturday, 07 January 2012
Commentary Jan. 7, 2012
Passage: Genesis 47:28-50:26
Teacher: Dawn Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 17 mins 21 secs
Saturday, 11 June 2011
Commentary June 11, 2011
Passage: Numbers 8:1-12:16
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 17 mins 6 secs
Saturday, 12 March 2011
Commentary March 12, 2011
Passage: Leviticus 1:1-5:26
Teacher: Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 18 mins 44 secs
Saturday, 05 March 2011
Commentary Hebrew/English March 5, 2011
Passage: Exodus 38:21-40:38
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 31 mins 54 secs
Saturday, 26 February 2011
Commentary Feb. 26, 2011
Passage: Exodus 35:1-38:20
Teacher: Tim Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 36 mins 2 secs
Saturday, 19 February 2011
Commentary Hebrew/English Feb 19,2011
Passage: Exodus 30:11-34:35
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 29 mins 50 secs
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next > End >>Page 15 of 18
Powered by Truthengaged