Beth Yeshua Twin Ports - A Messianic Congregation

Filter Media by:
Saturday, 18 January 2014
Commentary January 18, 2014 Yitro
Passage: Exodus 18:1-20:23 & Isaiah 6:1-76
Teacher: Nadine Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 20 mins 39 secs
Saturday, 11 January 2014
Commentary January 11, 2014 Beshalach
Passage: Exodus 13:17-17:16 & Judges 4:4-5:31
Teacher: Marion Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 21 mins 15 secs
Saturday, 04 January 2014
Commentary January 4, 2014 Bo
Passage: Exodus 10:1-13:16 & Jeremiah 46:16-28
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 19 mins 50 secs
Saturday, 21 December 2013
Commentary December 21, 2013 Shemot
Passage: Exodus 1:1-6:1 & Isaiah 37:6-28:13
Teacher: Dawn Duration: 20 mins 30 secs
Saturday, 14 December 2013
Commentary December 14, 2013 Vayechi
Passage: Genesis 47:28-50:26 & 1 Kings 2:1-12
Teacher: Marion Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 24 mins 36 secs
Saturday, 07 December 2013
Commentary December 7, 2013 Vayigash
Passage: Genesis 44:18-47:27 & Ezekiel 37:15-28
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 23 mins 7 secs
Saturday, 23 November 2013
Commentary November 23, 2013 Vayeshev
Passage: Genesis 37:1-40:23 & Amos 2:6-3:8
Teacher: Nadine Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 23 mins 1 secs
Saturday, 16 November 2013
Light and Mercy Ministries - Miki Solomon
Passage:
Teacher: Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 28 mins 52 secs
Saturday, 09 November 2013
Commentary November 9, 2013 Vayetze
Passage: Genesis 28:10-32:3 & Hosea 12:13-14:10
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 19 mins 12 secs
Saturday, 02 November 2013
Commentary November 2, 2013
Passage: Genesis 25:19-28:9 & 1 Samuel 20:18-42
Teacher: Tim Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 25 mins 13 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 4 of 14
Powered by Truthengaged