Beth Yeshua Twin Ports - A Messianic Congregation

Filter Media by:
Saturday, 13 January 2018
Commentary Jan 13, 2018 Va'era
Passage: Exodus 6:2-9:35 & Ezekiel 28:25-29:21
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 14 mins 46 secs
Saturday, 06 January 2018
Commentary Jan 6, 2018
Passage: Exodus 1:1-6:1 & Isaiah 27:6-28:13
Teacher: Dawn Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 15 mins 0 secs
Saturday, 23 December 2017
Commentary Dec 23, 2017 Vayigash
Passage: Genesis 44:18-47:27 & Ezekiel 37:15-28
Teacher: Kathy Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 24 mins 23 secs
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Commentary Dec 16, 2017 Chanukkah
Passage:
Teacher: Dave Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 19 mins 5 secs
Saturday, 09 December 2017
Commentary Dec 9, 2017 Vayeshev
Passage: Genesis 37:1-40:23 & Amos 2:6-3:8
Teacher: Paul Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 29 mins 20 secs
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Commentary Nov. 25, 2017 Vayetze
Passage: Genesis 28:10-32:3 & Hosea 12:13-14:9
Teacher: Dawn Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 18 mins 32 secs
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Commentary Nov. 18, 2017 Toldot
Passage: Romans 9:6-16
Teacher: Larry Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 19 mins 9 secs
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Commentary November 11, 2017 Chayei Sarah
Passage: Genesis 23:1-25:18 & 1 Kings 1:1-31
Teacher: Charlene Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 21 mins 48 secs
Saturday, 04 November 2017
Commentary November 4, 2017 Vayera
Passage: Genesis 18:1-22:24 & Luke 17:28-37
Teacher: Tim Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 21 mins 42 secs
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Commentary October 21,2017 Noach
Passage: Genesis 6:9-11:32 & Isaiah 54:1-55:5
Teacher: Mike Series: Weekly Commentary Duration: 20 mins 22 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 4 of 19
Powered by Truthengaged